Testimonials

Review by Jason Nicholls

5 STAR REVIEW

If you want a trustworthy, light-hearted yet serious, realtor... Jamie is "that guy". Jamie recently sold my condo, and the level of devotion this guy is will put into a sale is impeccable. He always seems willing to go further, and do more than you would ever expect a realtor to.

Thanks for helping me out with my place Jamie.

Review by Jason Nicholls
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-06-24T06:40:51+00:00

"light-hearted yet serious, realtor... Jamie is "that guy"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC - avatar-12-Comp
5 STAR REVIEW If you want a trustworthy, light-hearted yet serious, realtor... Jamie is "that guy". Jamie recently sold my condo, and the level of devotion this guy is will put into a sale is impeccable. He always seems willing to go further, and do more than you would ever expect a realtor to. Thanks for helping me out with my place Jamie. Review by Jason Nicholls

Review by Hillary Godin

5 STAR REVIEW

As a first time home buyer I was completely overwhelmed with real estate information.

I randomly called a real estate agency and was met on the phone by a young professional, Jamie. I now know how very lucky I was to have been paired up with him.

Jamie was always there with his upbeat attitude and always assured me that I would find what I was looking for. Moreover, he was always available when I needed him; he promptly returned calls and would check in on me daily with new potential places.

His hard work and diligence ended up landing me exactly what I wanted. I am now the proud owner of a Cloverdale townhome and I could not be happier.

I owe my homeowner happiness to Jamie Schreder. Not only will Jamie be my realtor for life, he will forever remain a very dear friend. Thank you Jamie.

Review by Hillary Godin
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-06-24T06:18:15+00:00

"Jamie was always there with his upbeat attitude and always assured me that I would find what I was looking for."

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -Avatar-5-Comp
5 STAR REVIEW As a first time home buyer I was completely overwhelmed with real estate information. I randomly called a real estate agency and was met on the phone by a young professional, Jamie. I now know how very lucky I was to have been paired up with him. Jamie was always there with his upbeat attitude and always assured me that I would find what I was looking for. Moreover, he was always available when I needed him; he promptly returned calls and would check in on me daily with new potential places. His hard work and diligence ended up landing me exactly what I wanted. I am now the proud owner of a Cloverdale townhome and I could not be happier. I owe my homeowner happiness to Jamie Schreder. Not only will Jamie be my realtor for life, he will forever remain a very dear friend. Thank you Jamie. Review by Hillary Godin

Review by Silvano and Brenda Nonis

5 STAR REVIEW

I personally want to thank you for making this our real estate dealings as painless as possible for our entire family. We have sold and purchased six times and none of the agents were as thoughtful as you!!!!!!!!!

Review by Silvano and Brenda Nonis
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-07-18T15:50:38+00:00

"none of the agents were as thoughtful as you!!!!!!!!!"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-8-Comp
5 STAR REVIEW I personally want to thank you for making this our real estate dealings as painless as possible for our entire family. We have sold and purchased six times and none of the agents were as thoughtful as you!!!!!!!!! Review by Silvano and Brenda Nonis

Review by Mark & Theresa Hogenes

5 STAR REVIEW

If you're looking for a realtor, look no further. Jamie's the real deal. Being a first-time home buyer, there was a lot of anxiety and tough decisions to make, but Jamie's knowledge and expertise helped make the process easy. I couldn't be happier with the house we bought, and Jamie helped make it happen. Thanks again Jamie.

Review by Mark & Theresa Hogenes
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-07-18T15:52:19+00:00

"If you're looking for a realtor, look no further. Jamie's the real deal"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-9-Comp
5 STAR REVIEW If you're looking for a realtor, look no further. Jamie's the real deal. Being a first-time home buyer, there was a lot of anxiety and tough decisions to make, but Jamie's knowledge and expertise helped make the process easy. I couldn't be happier with the house we bought, and Jamie helped make it happen. Thanks again Jamie. Review by Mark & Theresa Hogenes

Review by Jason Munro

5 STAR REVIEW

From the first house to the last, Jamie was there with a positive attitude and a well pressed shirt. And on top of that his negotiating skills were second to none!

Review by Jason Munro
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-07-18T15:54:23+00:00

"Jamie was there with a positive attitude and a well pressed shirt"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-7-Comp
5 STAR REVIEW From the first house to the last, Jamie was there with a positive attitude and a well pressed shirt. And on top of that his negotiating skills were second to none! Review by Jason Munro

Review by Ashley Neva

5 STAR REVIEW

Jamie rocked my real estate world ...with his upbeat personality and superb negotiating skills! Thanks Jamie! 🙂

Review by Ashley Neva
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-07-18T15:55:41+00:00

"Jamie rocked my real estate world"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -Avatar-5-Comp
5 STAR REVIEW Jamie rocked my real estate world ...with his upbeat personality and superb negotiating skills! Thanks Jamie! 🙂 Review by Ashley Neva

Review by Trevor and Amy Hanson

5 STAR REVIEW

Jamie was referred to us by a close friend who said wonderful things about him. We were very appreciative and impressed by how hard Jamie worked to find the home of our dreams. He went the extra mile, or more, for us by always being available and ready to answer any and all questions that we had. Jamie has integrity and is a dedicated and Realtor. He works hard for his clients. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

Review by Trevor and Amy Hanson
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-12-06T15:57:03+00:00

"We were very appreciative and impressed by how hard Jamie worked"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-02-Comp
5 STAR REVIEW Jamie was referred to us by a close friend who said wonderful things about him. We were very appreciative and impressed by how hard Jamie worked to find the home of our dreams. He went the extra mile, or more, for us by always being available and ready to answer any and all questions that we had. Jamie has integrity and is a dedicated and Realtor. He works hard for his clients. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone! Review by Trevor and Amy Hanson

Review by Jeff Ingram, Mortgage Broker – Canadian Mortgage Experts

5 STAR REVIEW

As a Mortgage Broker I need to ensure that the people I am referring to my clients are professional, courteous, knowledgeable and hard working. I know that any experience, good or bad, will ultimately fall on my shoulders and reflect on my business. Jamie Schreder has surpassed all of my expectations as a referral source. My clients always return to me with raving reviews on the non-pressure service he provides and are quick to comment on his negotiating skills and ability to get them the price they want. Jamie’s constant communication with me instills the trust I need to know that my clients are taken care of. I will not hesitate to continue to introduce my friends and family to him.

Review by Jeff Ingram, Mortgage Broker - Canadian Mortgage Experts
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-12-06T15:58:28+00:00

"Jamie Schreder has surpassed all of my expectations"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC - avatar-12-Comp
5 STAR REVIEW As a Mortgage Broker I need to ensure that the people I am referring to my clients are professional, courteous, knowledgeable and hard working. I know that any experience, good or bad, will ultimately fall on my shoulders and reflect on my business. Jamie Schreder has surpassed all of my expectations as a referral source. My clients always return to me with raving reviews on the non-pressure service he provides and are quick to comment on his negotiating skills and ability to get them the price they want. Jamie’s constant communication with me instills the trust I need to know that my clients are taken care of. I will not hesitate to continue to introduce my friends and family to him. Review by Jeff Ingram, Mortgage Broker - Canadian Mortgage Experts

Review by Adam Wick, Project Manager – Noort Homes

5 STAR REVIEW

Jamie went beyond what I expect of any Realtor. He genuinely cares about his clients and their best interests and will do anything he can to ensure they are happy. He is truly a level above the industry.

Review by Adam Wick, Project Manager - Noort Homes
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-12-06T15:59:48+00:00

"Jamie went beyond what I expect of any Realtor"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-10-Comp
5 STAR REVIEW Jamie went beyond what I expect of any Realtor. He genuinely cares about his clients and their best interests and will do anything he can to ensure they are happy. He is truly a level above the industry. Review by Adam Wick, Project Manager - Noort Homes

Review by Deborah Aitken

5 STAR REVIEW

Jamie & Cory knocked it out of the park again! They found me my dream home and did an amazing job selling my old one.  They were right there with me at every step along the way.  I knew I could count on them!

Review by Deborah Aitken
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-12-06T16:00:58+00:00

"Jamie & Cory knocked it out of the park again!"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-6-Comp
5 STAR REVIEW Jamie & Cory knocked it out of the park again! They found me my dream home and did an amazing job selling my old one.  They were right there with me at every step along the way.  I knew I could count on them! Review by Deborah Aitken

Alex Marchioni

5 STAR REVIEW

Cory is the best realtor! Seriously, if you're looking for an honest, strategic and extremely helpful realtor who's looking out for YOUR best interests then Cory (or Jamie) from Schreder Brothers is your guy! If we had any questions (big or small) Cory was only a text or call away. He was very informative and fun to work with. It was a great buying & selling experience! Thanks again!

Review by: Alex Marchioni
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-12-06T03:32:02+00:00

"Cory is the best realtor! Seriously"

schreder-brothers-real-estate-group-facebook-reviews-alex-marchioni
5 STAR REVIEW Cory is the best realtor! Seriously, if you're looking for an honest, strategic and extremely helpful realtor who's looking out for YOUR best interests then Cory (or Jamie) from Schreder Brothers is your guy! If we had any questions (big or small) Cory was only a text or call away. He was very informative and fun to work with. It was a great buying & selling experience! Thanks again! Review by: Alex Marchioni

Kyle Crawford

5 Star Review


What can I say about Jamie? For starters he's not pushy at all and is looking out for your best interests and what YOU want. He's honest. The way he conducted himself in the process of finding and purchasing my first home was professional and friendly, no pressure to buy whatsoever. I was very nervous to buy my first place but once we connected and he was my realtor, He helped ease my nerves. I wouldn't hesitate to use him buying or selling a house because I know I will be using him in the future!

Review by: Kyle Crawford
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-12-06T03:38:45+00:00

"I know I will be using him in the future!"

schreder-brothers-real-estate-group-facebook-reviews-kyle-crawford
5 Star Review What can I say about Jamie? For starters he's not pushy at all and is looking out for your best interests and what YOU want. He's honest. The way he conducted himself in the process of finding and purchasing my first home was professional and friendly, no pressure to buy whatsoever. I was very nervous to buy my first place but once we connected and he was my realtor, He helped ease my nerves. I wouldn't hesitate to use him buying or selling a house because I know I will be using him in the future! Review by: Kyle Crawford

Laura Smith

5 Star Review


Jamie and Corey made finding our perfect home such an enjoyable experience. They know how stressful it can be to find a home, and both did an excellent job at calming our nerves and making the whole process exciting and fun! It was clear from the start that we had made the right choice choosing these two amazing guys to help us and I cannot thank them enough for all of their hard work! I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family! Thank you guys so much, we are so excited and happy about our new home!

Review By: Laura Smith
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-12-06T03:41:37+00:00

"Jamie and Corey made finding our perfect home such an enjoyable experience"

schreder-brothers-real-estate-group-facebook-reviews-laura-smith
5 Star Review Jamie and Corey made finding our perfect home such an enjoyable experience. They know how stressful it can be to find a home, and both did an excellent job at calming our nerves and making the whole process exciting and fun! It was clear from the start that we had made the right choice choosing these two amazing guys to help us and I cannot thank them enough for all of their hard work! I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family! Thank you guys so much, we are so excited and happy about our new home! Review By: Laura Smith

Spankx Hillary

5 Star Review


I can't say enough about Jamie in 50 characters. Not only is he a wonderful human, with a kind smile, he is the exact professional you need when negotiating real estate! I have bought 2 houses and sold 1 with Jamie at my side for every viewing, inspection, or just whenever I needed him (including my late night phone calls with last min questions) I feel so lucky to have randomly been paired up with Jamie at Royal Lepage almost 5 years ago, I really won the real estate agent lottery! Thanks again Jamie, I can't pump you up enough,

Review By: Spankx Hillary
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-12-06T03:45:01+00:00

"I really won the real estate agent lottery!"

schreder-brothers-real-estate-group-facebook-reviews-spankx-hillary
5 Star Review I can't say enough about Jamie in 50 characters. Not only is he a wonderful human, with a kind smile, he is the exact professional you need when negotiating real estate! I have bought 2 houses and sold 1 with Jamie at my side for every viewing, inspection, or just whenever I needed him (including my late night phone calls with last min questions) I feel so lucky to have randomly been paired up with Jamie at Royal Lepage almost 5 years ago, I really won the real estate agent lottery! Thanks again Jamie, I can't pump you up enough, Review By: Spankx Hillary

Shane Rempel

5 Star Review


I purchased my first place with Jamie and he made the whole process a breeze. I had the usual nervousness of making such a big purchase in my life, but he eased me through everything and took all the stress away. Going through this with him was a fun and stress free time. I have and will recommend him to anyone and everyone I know for purchasing or selling a piece of property.

Review By: Shane Rempel
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-12-06T03:49:06+00:00

"I purchased my first place with Jamie"

schreder-brothers-real-estate-group-facebook-reviews-shane-rempel
5 Star Review I purchased my first place with Jamie and he made the whole process a breeze. I had the usual nervousness of making such a big purchase in my life, but he eased me through everything and took all the stress away. Going through this with him was a fun and stress free time. I have and will recommend him to anyone and everyone I know for purchasing or selling a piece of property. Review By: Shane Rempel

Matt Benitez

5 Star Review


They were great to work with and would highly recommend them to others! Super friendly, very professional and definitely know what they are doing!

Review by: Matt Benitez
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2019-06-16T16:54:01+00:00

"Super friendly, very professional and definitely know what they are doing!"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC - avatar-12-Comp
5 Star Review They were great to work with and would highly recommend them to others! Super friendly, very professional and definitely know what they are doing! Review by: Matt Benitez

Adam Armstrong

5 STAR REVIEW

I highly recommend Jamie and Cory Schreder for anyone looking for a great realtor. They sold our condo in two days and found us our dream home not too long after! They are amazing at what they do and a breeze to work with.

Review by Adam Armstrong
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2019-06-16T16:51:02+00:00

"I highly recommend Jamie and Cory Schreder" 

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-004-Comp
5 STAR REVIEW I highly recommend Jamie and Cory Schreder for anyone looking for a great realtor. They sold our condo in two days and found us our dream home not too long after! They are amazing at what they do and a breeze to work with. Review by Adam Armstrong

Clayderman Rahman

5 Star Review


These brothers are absolutely amazing! Cory helped us sell our townhouse and purchase our new home. He put our minds at ease with easy step by step instructions. He responded promptly to all our questions. The overall service went above and beyond what we expected! Hi would highly recommend Cory and the Schreder Brothers real estate team.

Review by: Clayderman Rahman
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2019-06-16T16:56:40+00:00

"These brothers are absolutely amazing!"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-8-Comp
5 Star Review These brothers are absolutely amazing! Cory helped us sell our townhouse and purchase our new home. He put our minds at ease with easy step by step instructions. He responded promptly to all our questions. The overall service went above and beyond what we expected! Hi would highly recommend Cory and the Schreder Brothers real estate team. Review by: Clayderman Rahman

Kelsey Parsons

5 Star Review


Worked with Cory to sell our condo and would highly recommend!

Review by: Kelsey Parsons
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2019-06-16T16:59:01+00:00

"Worked with Cory to sell our condo and would highly recommend!"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-9-Comp
5 Star Review Worked with Cory to sell our condo and would highly recommend! Review by: Kelsey Parsons

J Silz

5 Star Review


Cory sold our condo, & Amy helped us buy our townhouse. They were both a pleasure to deal with. Making sure it was not too overwhelming for us. Very real, and personable people. We recommend them 100% Will use them again.

Review by: J Silz
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2019-06-16T17:01:58+00:00

"We recommend them 100% Will use them again."

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-7-Comp
5 Star Review Cory sold our condo, & Amy helped us buy our townhouse. They were both a pleasure to deal with. Making sure it was not too overwhelming for us. Very real, and personable people. We recommend them 100% Will use them again. Review by: J Silz

Allison Jenkins

5 Star Review


Thanks Updesh for finding us our first home! We met Updesh at an open house before we had really started seriously looking at homes. He made a great first impression and was so friendly and easy to work with every step of the way. A very positive experience overall!!

Review by: Allison Jenkins 
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2019-09-03T13:48:02+00:00

"A very positive experience overall!!"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-02-Comp
5 Star Review Thanks Updesh for finding us our first home! We met Updesh at an open house before we had really started seriously looking at homes. He made a great first impression and was so friendly and easy to work with every step of the way. A very positive experience overall!! Review by: Allison Jenkins 

Adam Morrison

5 Star Review


If you are looking for a real estate agent then look no further than Cory! Cory and his team are amazing! He helped us find our new home and made it such a wonderful experience! Thank you again for all your hard work. Look forward to using you and your team again in the Future!

Review By: Adam Morrison
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2019-09-03T13:51:38+00:00

"Thank you again for all your hard work. Look forward to using you and your team again in the Future!"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -avatar-7-Comp
5 Star Review If you are looking for a real estate agent then look no further than Cory! Cory and his team are amazing! He helped us find our new home and made it such a wonderful experience! Thank you again for all your hard work. Look forward to using you and your team again in the Future! Review By: Adam Morrison

Rob Munro

5 Star Review


Jamie and Cory helped my family through the process of selling our Aldergrove home and Purchasing our lovely new home in Cloverdale. Their professional and attentive nature helped ease us through this often stressful process. They even made a point to give my kids a gift welcoming them to their new house! Two thumbs way up!

Review By: Rob Munro
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2016-12-06T03:51:51+00:00

"Two thumbs way up!"

schreder-brothers-real-estate-group-facebook-reviews-rob-munro
5 Star Review Jamie and Cory helped my family through the process of selling our Aldergrove home and Purchasing our lovely new home in Cloverdale. Their professional and attentive nature helped ease us through this often stressful process. They even made a point to give my kids a gift welcoming them to their new house! Two thumbs way up! Review By: Rob Munro

Lauren Phillips

5 Star Review


My husband and I just recently purchased our first home and we owe it all to the hard work of the Schreder Brothers, and more specifically Cory. Cory worked with us for months on end until we finally found the perfect home. The Schreder team is well-organized, punctual, patient, knowledgeable and always had smiles on their faces even when my husband and I were feeling a bit discouraged with the market. We cannot say enough good things about these guys. If you want great attentive service in conjunction with the best knowledge in the real estate market, the Schreder Brothers are your people.

Review by: Lauren Phillips
The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group
5.0
2019-06-16T17:04:24+00:00

"The Schreder team is well-organized, punctual, patient, knowledgeable and always had smiles on their faces"

The Schreder Brothers Real Estate Group Langley BC -Avatar-5-Comp
5 Star Review My husband and I just recently purchased our first home and we owe it all to the hard work of the Schreder Brothers, and more specifically Cory. Cory worked with us for months on end until we finally found the perfect home. The Schreder team is well-organized, punctual, patient, knowledgeable and always had smiles on their faces even when my husband and I were feeling a bit discouraged with the market. We cannot say enough good things about these guys. If you want great attentive service in conjunction with the best knowledge in the real estate market, the Schreder Brothers are your people. Review by: Lauren Phillips
5
24

 

Share

Schreder Brothers

The Schreder Brothers provide a value-added approach ensuring their client’s real estate venture is handled in the most profitable manner by involving team players with a wealth of knowledge spanning across many areas of real estate.